Notice of Uncontested Election

Election of Parish Councillors on Thursday, 4 May 2023:

Aughton – Christ Church Ward

Parish Councillor Susan Lyn McVicker Parish Councillor John Maxwell Waugh Parish Councillor Tim Wells VACANCY

Aughton – Delph Ward Parish Councillor Gerard Maher VACANCY VACANCY

Aughton – Holt Green Ward Parish Councillor Asheem Naraen

Aughton – North East Ward Parish Councillor James Michael Collins Parish Councillor Graham Rhys Jones

Aughton – Town Green Ward Parish Councillor William John Pendleton Parish Councillor Julia Anne Woolgar